Annual Long Lunch

Friday 18 November, 2022

12.00PM - 3.00PM

WIF_SCP-2433.jpg

Join us for our Annual Long Lunch and Awards at the QAGOMA Rooftop overlooking the beautiful cityscape of Brisbane. This is a unique opportunity to meet inspirational fashion industry experts in a supportive environment.

Location QAGOMA Rooftop Terrace - Stanley Place, South Brisbane QLD

Date Friday 18 November, 2022 | 12.00PM - 3.00PM

Early Bird Pricing $185 + bf

Event Type Long Lunch, Awards & Networking

About your day

  • Canapés on arrival with Sparkling and Rose

  • Seated exclusive Lunch followed by - Dessert hand crafted by Executive Chef Douglas Innes-Will

  • Matching wines

  • Tea & coffee with petit fours

  • Q&A with Fashion Industry Expert TBA

  • Awards & Recognition of 10 Brisbane Women in Fashion

  • A chance to network with industry women

We have just announced a date for our most anticipated Annual Long Lunch at QGOMA. Recognise and celebrate our fellow females in the fashion industry and hear from some great fashion experts. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for more exciting announcements.

Leora Rose Law Outstanding Educator/Mentor in the industry

Marg Kewley - TAFE

Ann MacManus - TAFE

Kristy Power - APC

Pitcher Partners Best E-commerce Fashion Website

Louenhide - www.louenhide.com.au

Alana Smith - www.kittendamour.com

Sally Hungerford - www.girlandthesun.com

Tamara Sherry - www.theblackmarket.net.au

Naiara Soares - www.beachloversbikini.com

Rachel Mellers-Smith - www.aperolabel.com

Belinda Scott - www.puctto.com

Lucy Henry-Hicks - www.dissh.com.au

Bec Pullar - www.adrift.com.au

Tracey Vedelago - www.stfranco.com.au

Wolff Coffee Roasters Stand Out Fashion Event

Lindsay Bennett - Brisbane Fashion Festival

Sarah Hutson - SFH Designs Event

Rachel Hawkins - Australian Pacific Creative College Event

Rita Grigutiene - Modarita

Upma Kite - Ravishing fashionista

Starfire Diamonds Top Fashion Model of the Year

Angela Clark - www.Instagram.com/angelaclark.theone

Tahlia Winter - www.Instagram.com/tahlia__jane

Laina Eady - TAMBLYN www.instagram.com/laina.eady

Stacy Lobb Priebe - CHIC www.instagram.com/staylopriebz

Zahira Buksh - www.instagram.com/radiantzahiraevents

Prativa Maharjan - www.instagram.com/prativa_maharjan

Brazilian Beauty Innovation Award

Monica Stace - www.bessette.com.au

Krissy O'Sullivan - www.asweareagency.com.au

Dress for dignity - www.dressfordignity.org.au

Belinda Scott - www.puctto.com

VERAS Leading Stylist

Tamzen Holland - https://tamzenholland.format.com/portfolio-gallery

Sophie Butturini - www.instagram.com/Sophiestewartstylist_

Cate Massi - www.instagram.com/Catemassi_styling

Carolyn Waller - www.instagram.com/DressmeGC

Amy A Grant - www.facebook.com/AmyGrantStylist

Karen Uhlmann - www.instagram.com/sustainablestyling

Sirromet Remarkable and wearable Jewellery & Accessories

Kassandra Benrendt - www.instagram.com/pagoniofficial

Kylie Heagney - www.instagram.com/kylieheagneymillinery

Kate McKell - www.instagram.com/jarmillinery

Melinda Carey - www.georgini.com.au

Bianca Mavrick - www.biancamavrick.com

Alison Clark - www.alisonclarkmillinery.com.au

Sima Mala - www.Facebook.com/Fancynators

Sandy Aslett - www.sandyaslettmilliner.com.au

Lauren Gibb - https://dukeandjae.com.au

Wendy Diggles - www.bellefolie.com.au

Mel Wallace - www.instagram.com/flora_fascinata_millinery

Sharka Bosakova - www.sharkabosakova.com

Stephanie Johnson - www.facebook.com/MarianaJewellery

Dress Hire Australia Fashion Freelancer of the Year

Maria-Luisa Steer - www.facebook.com/facialbeautybrisbane

Sarah Harrington - www.instagram.com/sarah_harrington__

Emma Jade - www.emmjade.com

Eugenie Zhan - www.instagram.com/eugeniezhan

Heena Mohanlal - www.celebritymakeovers.com.au

Joie Serrano - www.linkedin.com/in/joie-serrano-6535a5ab

Robert McGahanhttps - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024740331186

Carein Carpio -  www.instagram.com/AL_4_Beauty

Macami - www.macamiphotography.com

Erika Myer - www.instagram.com/erikamyer

Brooke Stanley - www.instagram.com/jabbasmakeup

Louenhide Most Notable Designer of the Year

Alana Smith - www.kittendamour.com

Zia - www.zialozen.com.au

Nikki Parkinson - www.stylingyoushop.com.au

Gina Kim - www.ginakim.com.au

Melissa Haralampou - www.girlandthesun.com

Amina Hunt - www.instagram.com/tuntifady

Isabella Longginou - www.instagram.com/Isabella.longginou_custom

Rachel Mellers - www.aperolabel.com

Clara White Bridal - www.Clarawhitebridal.com

Rita Grigutiene - www.facebook.com/modarita21

Michelle Potts - www.instagram.com/pinkpineappleau

CHAMANI - www.chamani.com.au

UNE PIECE Best Dressed

Wendy Yen -  www.instagram.com/wendy_yen1

Nat Nixon - www.instagram.com/natalieannenixon/

Louise Owen - www.instagram.com/elaurante/

Tayla McFarlane - www.instagram.com/_7roses

Penny Wolff - www.instagram.com/brisbanecoffeelady

Zahira Buksh - www.instagram.com/radiantzahiraevents

Rita Grigutiene - www.facebook.com/modarita21

Gina Kim - www.instagram.com/g_inakim

cathie-reid.jpg

Event Sponsors

wintergarden logo2.png